Mandala with perler beads | 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Everyone 😊


I was away from the community for a while. But I’m back now 😊.

Did you know that you can do many designs by putting these beads together and melting them with an iron or in the oven?

I didn't know until I came across them on social media.



Last week, I got perler beads from a toy store, you can see a similar perler bead box in the picture below.



I was so excited about doing it and I started to think about what I should do first. Then it appeared to me that since I really like designing or coloring mandalas maybe I should start with it.

It is a bit easy for starting but still, it's the first one with this material and I didn't want it to be complex. Here is the result of my first perler bead mandala.



Thank you for visiting my post 💕💕


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry for the reference images, I wrongly clicked the post button before had a change to add image sources. Even though I don't know it'll be okay if I add them know but still I want to add them.
First image; bead designs source
Second image; perler bead box source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67