Hyacinth Bean Flower Photography || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Beauty of creativity

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine. Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of flowers.

20230107_095837.jpg

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful flower. This flower is called as Hyacinth Bean Flower. I hope you all like it.

20230107_095857.jpg

Today I bring you some very beautiful photography. These photographs were so beautiful that I took many pictures of them. These flowers are known to all of us and these flowers are seen in abundance now.

20230107_095834.jpg

The characteristic color of this flower makes it look very beautiful. The combination of many colors in this flower makes it look amazing. The colors in this flower were very beautiful.

20230107_095853.jpg

The petals of this flower look very beautiful because of their completely different nature. When this flower was blooming it looked absolutely beautiful.

20230107_095824.jpg

This flower was beautifully blooming inside a vine. It looked absolutely fantastic when it was boiling in the vines. Its vines were a completely different color.

20230107_095848.jpg

These flowers have a slight mixture of pink and white. The tip of the leaf is pink and the center is white. This combination of white color and pink color was reflecting this flower very beautifully.

20230107_095850.jpg

I saw this flower when I was out walking along our road. There was this flower blooming in the tree and it looked absolutely wonderful. These petals looked absolutely amazing. Its petals are of different nature.

20230107_095824.jpg

Since flowers are a symbol of all good, everyone should love flowers. And without the love of this extraordinary, unique flower, no human mind will be calm. So, everyone should love this flower.

20230107_095834.jpg

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

20230107_095837.jpg

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.


Photos captured by@bijoy1
Camera DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
LensDefault
LocationBangladesh

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20221212_173847.jpg

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is BIJOY. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. Search me on Google This is my Steemit account. This are my social media account YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am now 16 years old . I am in class 10 now. I am ethnically Muslim. I am Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।।

 last year 

অনেক ভালোবাসা রইল আপনার প্রতি। ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46