Different Leaves Photography || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Beauty of creativity

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine. Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of leaves .

20221202_161637.jpg

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful leaves. I hope you all like it.

Today's published photography is not a flower photography, but it is a beautiful photography. I am very impressed with this photography and many people may have seen what I tried to express in this photography. Maybe many have not seen it. I brought you many photographs of it because I saw it first hand.

20221202_161619.jpg

20221202_161625.jpg

Many of us love this thing This thing has been planted in many of our homes Most people plant these types of things at home to enhance the beauty of the home Found this thing planted to enhance the beauty of the house. They planted it in their house to enhance the beauty of our house.

The leaves in it were very different in shape and elongated. Many color combinations were seen together in these. A combination of some red, some pink, and some white made it perfectly formed. It was quite large when it was positioned at full size and these colors came out very well.

20221202_161629.jpg

20221202_161637.jpg

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.


Photos captured by@bijoy1
Camera DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
LensDefault
LocationBangladesh

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20221212_173847.jpg

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is BIJOY. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. Search me on Google This is my Steemit account. This are my social media account YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am now 16 years old . I am in class 10 now. I am ethnically Muslim. I am Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

সবসময় আপনার সাপোর্ট পেতে আমার খুবই ভালো লাগে।৷

 10 months ago 

The photography of the leaves looks amazing.

 10 months ago 

আপনার মন্তব্য দেখে আমার খুবই ভালো লেগেছে।।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16