Bougainvillea glabra photography || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Beauty of creativity

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine. Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of flowers.

20230912_105722.jpg

20230912_105716.jpg

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful flower. This flower is called as Bougainvillea glabra. I hope you all like it.

Today, after a long time, we all came away with a different flower photography. Today's garden luxury flower photography Hope you will like this flower a lot When you talked about Bagan Bilas Flower here, I was so impressed with it that I brought you many pictures of it.

When I see the flower here, I am very impressed with it. At the same time, there are many colors in it. The gardens of Bilaspur are not usually beautiful. Today I present you these flowers that are so beautiful that you can't help but be impressed. Hope today's photo was a lot of beautiful flowers for you

20240131_220953.jpg

20240131_221001.jpg

20230912_105720.jpg

The thing that was in the middle of this flower is very small and the flower is completely white in color When this flower was seen here, I wanted to look at it all the time At the same time many different types of petals were seen in it Adding to its beauty, at the same time, the small white flower in the center was also very beautiful

Since flowers are a symbol of all good, everyone should love flowers. And without the love of this extraordinary, unique flower, no human mind will be calm. So, everyone should love this flower.

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.


Photos captured by@bijoy1
Camera DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
LensDefault
LocationBangladesh

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

1707387349118.jpg

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is BIJOY. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. Search me on Google This is my Steemit account. This are my social media account YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am now 17 years old . I am in class 11 now. I am ethnically Muslim. I am Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Wow! Your flower photography is absolutely stunning! 🌸📸

I must say, your Bougainvillea glabra shots are simply breathtaking. The vibrant colors and intricate details of the flowers are captured so beautifully in your photos. It's like being transported to a garden paradise just by looking at them! 🌺💫

I especially love the close-up shots where we can see the delicate petals and the small white flower in the center. It's incredible how you've managed to capture the essence of these flowers in such a captivating way. 🌼✨

Your passion for photography truly shines through in your work, and it's evident that you have a keen eye for beauty and creativity. Thank you for sharing these gorgeous photos with us! Can't wait to see more of your photography adventures in the future. Keep up the fantastic work! 🌟😊

 4 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। দারুন সব ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। অনেক ভালো লাগে যখন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখি।

 4 months ago 

Looking beautiful flowers photography. I like these photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62