Beautiful Monochoria Hastata Photography || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Beauty of creativity

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of flowers.

20221124_103121.jpg

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful flower. This flower is called as Monochoria Hastata . I hope you all like it.

20221124_103125.jpg

I bring you again a very beautiful flower photography. I think this photography is very beautiful. I hope you will be very impressed by the beauty of this flower.

20221124_103112.jpg

The beauty of this flower is very well expressed due to its color. Besides, there are some different nature things on the upper part of this flower. As a result it looks absolutely amazing and charming.

20221124_103116.jpg

This flower is completely blue in color. Also the various things in between looked very nice. They look slightly white in color. Along with the blue color of the petals, this different color brought out its beauty very well.

20221124_103047.jpg

In addition to the blue color of the petals of this flower, its stems were curved. Due to its curved shape, its beauty was revealed very well. The beauty of the blue color was very well expressed due to the nature of things.

20221124_103101.jpg

I saw this flower when I went for a walk in a field near our house. There this flower was blooming very beautifully. When this flower was in bloom, I was quite impressed with its beauty so well displayed. So I shared many of its pictures with you.

20221124_103044.jpg

Since flowers are a symbol of all good, everyone should love flowers. And without the love of this extraordinary, unique flower, no human mind will be calm. So, everyone should love this flower.

20221124_103058.jpg

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

20221124_103110.jpg

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.


Photos captured by@bijoy1
Camera DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
LensDefault
LocationBangladesh

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20221212_173847.jpg

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is BIJOY. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. Search me on Google This is my Steemit account. This are my social media account YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am now 16 years old . I am in class 10 now. I am ethnically Muslim. I am Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

ক্যাপচার যদি সুন্দর ভাবে করা হয় তাহলে ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে অসম্ভব সুন্দর। দারুন দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আজ আপনি খুব সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে আমার।

 2 years ago 

আপনার মন্তব্য খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। এইভাবে মন্তব্য করে পাশে থাকার জন্য অসংখ্য ভালোবাসা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66