Photography of beautiful flowers that is called as Hibiscus || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Beauty of creativity

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of flowers.

20221105_085728.jpg

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful flower. This flower is called as Hibiscus . I hope you all like it.

20221105_085736.jpg

The name of this flower is Hibiscus. This flower looks amazing and beautiful. Due to the combination of different colors in this flower, this flower looks absolutely amazing. Many colors are combined in this flower.

20221105_085740.jpg

The petals of this flower are completely white in color with a light red color mixed in with the white color. As a result, it looks absolutely amazing. The color combination of this flower makes it look very beautiful.

20221105_085717.jpg

This flower is not commonly seen everywhere. Its other colored flowers are seen everywhere but this flower is not seen everywhere. These flowers are usually red in color. But this flower looks completely different color.

20221105_085731.jpg

The petals around this flower are completely white in color. There is some red stuff in some round space in between. Above it is a long slender rod. There are many flowers on that stem. Because of this small flower the beauty of this whole flower has increased a lot.

20221105_085713.jpg

This flowering plant is very large in size. These trees are always large in size. The beauty of the plant and the beauty of the flowers are very well expressed due to this beautiful flower on this large sized tree.

20221105_085740.jpg

The leaves of this flower are as beautiful as its buds are absolutely amazing. This flower looks absolutely beautiful when the flower emerges from its buds. When there is a long stem in the middle of this flower, this flower looks absolutely amazing.

20221105_085713.jpg

I saw this flower when we visited the nursery. There were many kinds of flowers. Among them, I like this flower very much. So I brought this flower from the nursery and planted it in our house.

20221105_085728.jpg

Since flowers are a symbol of all good, everyone should love flowers. And without the love of this extraordinary, unique flower, no human mind will be calm. So, everyone should love this flower.

20221105_085740.jpg

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

20221105_085731.jpg

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.


Photos captured by@bijoy1
Camera DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
LensDefault
LocationBangladesh

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is BIJOY. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. My Steemit ID name is @bijoy1 and I have a discord account with the same name. Also my Twitter id name is bijoy1. But my Facebook and Instagram id name is very different . It's name is Saimoon Bijoy. I am now 16 years old . I am in class 10 now. I am ethnically Muslim. I am Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort:  

Wow, the flower is so beautiful. You also captured it in a nice way. Thank you for sharing it with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for Your nice complement.

 2 years ago 

You have done amazing flowers photography . l like your flowers photography.Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য প্রকাশ করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35