🌷🌷 Painting of flower tops🌷🌷 ||@bdwomen || 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends

Hello friends how are you all I hope by the grace of God everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will show you a beautiful art. I just love to do such art. So I try to do something beautiful all the time. That is why I will draw and share with you today in a beautiful way. I hope all of you will like the beautiful art in my sky.

CamScanner 04-03-2022 17.28.jpg


Ingredients

• Drawing book
• Poster color
• Paint brush
• Pencil
• Rubber

Details :


step 1 :

First I took a drawing book. Then I drew a sketch of a flower top with a pencil in the middle of the notebook.


step 2 :

Then I painted three big flowers with a pencil in the top of that flower. The flowers in the flower tub looked very nice then.


step 3 :

Then I slowly paint the petals of a flower in the middle with red color.


step 4 :

Then I painted the middle flower beautifully with red color in a beautiful and colorful way. It is very beautiful to see the flower.


step 5 :

Then I slowly painted the other two flowers on both sides of the big flower with red color in a beautiful way.


step 6 :

Then I gently painted the top of the flower with some yellow and blue colors.


step 7 :

Then I slowly painted the bottom part of the flower top more nicely with pink color. In this way, I drew a painting of a very nice flower top.


step 8 :

Then I pulled the flower tub around her with black paint and painted some more parts nicely.

IMG_20220403_172802.jpg


last step :

In this way, I drew a painting of a very nice flower top. I hope all of you will like this painting of mine very much.

CamScanner 04-03-2022 17.28.jpg


Thanks everyone

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Nob8RjiAuXKzVPMCYze3VPJuZt6zKYtv5NHRTGki5Bb9J8zQgkNJMsUwkntqf5nqvpbiaDQNgkiw5c4UajTzbY.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful painting.
I'm interested to see it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

আপনার তৈরি করা ফুলের টব এবং ফুল অনেক চমৎকার দেখাচ্ছে। বিশেষ করে কালার কম্বিনেশন টা অনেক অসাধারণ ছিল। এক কথায় অসাধারণ

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

nice painting, thanks for sharing the picture.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Today you have drawn a beautiful flower and flower top and you have shown us every step of it. Your post was good, good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Wonderful art of the flower with some beautiful flower.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful flower painting. I really like it. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

You have made a beautiful flower top bracelet with water color. Very nice to see this top. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Painting of flower tops looks amazing. so beautiful artwork. It is obvious that you are very experienced in this work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

You have complete your artwork very nicely.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Wonderful art.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77