Extraordinary pen flower photography || by @bdwomen

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello friends,

Hello friends how are you all I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. Today I will show you some beautiful flower pictures next to our house. I like to take pictures like this. So today I will show you some different pictures. I like to take pictures like this. So today I shared these pictures with you. I hope all of you will like these pictures of mine very much.

IMG-20211124-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20211124-WA0002.jpg

Yesterday afternoon we went for a walk in the field next to our house. I like to take occasional walks. When I was walking in the field, I saw a lot of grafted vegetables. Then when I go to that vegetable, I see that there are many flowers in bloom. Those flowers look so beautiful. The flowers seem to be shining in the light of the sun. I find it remarkable in one word. Then I was very happy to see such flowers. Then I thought let's take some pictures of these flowers. Then I was very happy and took the mobile phone in my hand.

IMG-20211124-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20211124-WA0003.jpg

Then all the flowers survived and I started taking pictures of some beautiful flowers. After taking pictures for a while, I saw two beautiful flowers. Then I went to those two flowers and started taking pictures of them. Then I took many beautiful pictures of those flowers from all around. It is impossible to understand that Kalmi spinach has such beautiful flowers. I really liked seeing such flowers. Because flowers are one of my favorite things. So I love to take pictures of flowers like this. Everyone likes to see pictures of such flowers.

IMG-20211124-WA0001.jpg

Then I walked around our house and took many pictures of such flowers. It is very beautiful to see such small flowers. I like to take pictures. So I take pictures of different kinds of flowers. So I couldn't help but take pictures of pennywort flowers next to the house. So I walked around the back of our house and took pictures of such beautiful flowers. Because of these flowers, our house looks very beautiful. So I thought let's share the pictures of this flower with you.

IMG-20211124-WA0010.jpg

So I am happy to share such pictures with you. I hope you like the picture of flowers very much. So I showed you the pictures of the flowers of Kalmi Shaak. The pictures of this pen flower look very beautiful. I really like these pictures. That's why I took pictures of such beautiful flowers especially for you. I hope all of you will like my beautiful flower photography.

IMG-20211124-WA0000.jpg

Thanks everyone

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Nob8RjiAuXKzVPMCYze3VPJuZt6zKYtv5NHRTGki5Bb9J8zQgkNJMsUwkntqf5nqvpbiaDQNgkiw5c4UajTzbY.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was great photography..good job

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

These flowers are very beautiful and colourful. Nice shots.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Your flower is beautiful, I like to see it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Beautiful flower

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29