Beautiful Mandela painted with poster colors || @ bdwomen

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

🌹 Hello friends, 🌹

Hello friends how are you all I hope by the grace of God everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will show you a beautiful art. I just love to do such art. So I try to do something beautiful all the time. That is why I will draw and share with you today in a beautiful way. I hope all of you will like the beautiful art in my sky.



Ingredients

• Account slope
• Poster color
• Paint brush
• Pencil
• Rubber


Details :


step 1 :

At first I cut the slope of a notebook into squares and cut it nicely. Then I painted the top of the ledge nicely with white paint.


step 2 :

Then I painted a small circle with red color in a beautiful way. Then I painted some more flowers with yellow color.


step 3 :

Then I painted the yellow color with Garo blue color and light blue color with some nice round drops.


step 4 :

Then I painted two round spots with red and yellow with the drops.


step 5 :

Then I painted the flowers like some big leaves with red color and yellow color.


step 6 :

Then I painted the big flowers with blue and some more small leaves like flowers.


step 7 :

In this way I finished painting the colorful flower Mandela.


last step :

In this way I drew a beautiful flower Mandela. I hope you all like this Mandela.


🌹 Thanks everyone 🌹

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Nob8RjiAuXKzVPMCYze3VPJuZt6zKYtv5NHRTGki5Bb9J8zQgkNJMsUwkntqf5nqvpbiaDQNgkiw5c4UajTzbY.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have drawn a lot of beautiful Mandela.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Another masterpiece. This is is so much extra ordinary

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You drew a Mandela beautifully with poster colors. I really like your drawing of Mandela. You have drawn it very perfectly. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45