🦋🦋 Butterfly painting 🦋🦋 ||@bdwomen || 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends

Hello friends how are you all I hope by the grace of God everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will show you a beautiful art. I just love to do such art. So I try to do something beautiful all the time. That is why I will draw and share with you today in a beautiful way. I hope all of you will like the beautiful art in my sky.

CamScanner 04-14-2022 10.05_4.jpg



Ingredients

• Drawing book
• Poster color
• Paint brush
• Pencil
• Rubber


Details :


step 1 :

First I took a drawing book. Then I drew a butterfly in the middle of the book.


step 2 :

Then I smoothed around the top two wings of the butterfly and dyed it lightly with light orange color.


step 3 :

Then, in the middle of the orange color, I made it thinner once more and dyed it with light blue color and painted it nicely.


step 4 :

Then in the same way I painted some parts of the lower wing with a light blue color on the upper part.


step 5 :

Then I painted a little more light green in the middle of the lower wing.


step 6 :

Then I painted the wings beautifully with light pink in the middle of the two butterfly police stations.


step 7 :

Then I painted the butterfly in a more attractive and beautiful way with black in the middle of it.


step 8 :

Then I painted the butterfly around it with black paint, highlighted it and painted it more beautifully.


last step :

So I drew a very nice butterfly painting. I will make you all like this butterfly painting very much.

CamScanner 04-14-2022 10.05_4.jpg


Thanks everyone

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Nob8RjiAuXKzVPMCYze3VPJuZt6zKYtv5NHRTGki5Bb9J8zQgkNJMsUwkntqf5nqvpbiaDQNgkiw5c4UajTzbY.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপু আপনার প্রজাপতি রং কোনটি সত্যিই খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You shared cool drawing today. Great work

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

very intersting post

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Your work is always amazing, I am always entertained by your paintings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

I liked the butterfly painting. Great skills. Good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

A very beautiful butterfly has done art. It is good to see that you have shared butterfly art with us step by step. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Your butterfly painting has been great. You have presented the steps in a very beautiful way. I am very impressed to see your artist. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

তোমার কাজ দেখলে আমি এমনিতেই অবাক হয়ে যাই। খুব চমৎকার একটি কাজ আমাদের উপহার দিয়েছেন। শুভকামনা রইল

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

u'r painting is amazing.
I like it

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Wow your painting has been awesome in one word. That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35