Selfie With Nature Contest Week III-My selfie with nature

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Good morning my fellow steemians. I am grateful to be part of this wonderful contest which is been organised in #thebeautyofcreativity community under the supervision of a moderator @abduhawab. My felt gratitude goes to @blacks, @photoman, @curators and other dignitaries for which through their initiative this community came to existence. I am well pleased for the love they have for this group. Nature has a greater influence in human history as well as human life. Natural things are there to entertain us, provide us with some benefits which include food etc. What is means is that man can do away with nature. Before the lunched of this contest, some of us has already had a selfie with nature. I remember somewhere last year, my self and my students went for a hiking just to see the beauty of nature, I came across a cocoa farm because of the beauty and how pleasant it was I had a selfie with it.

20191230_141939.jpg

20191230_141935.jpg

my selfie with a cocoa tree

I could say that I am not a kind of person who always travel to go to different tourist areas to see and have fell of it, but what do always is, at the later part every year, myself with my church members try to go for hiking just to see nature.

I am happy again that this contest has been organised. Let me share with you some other selfish I took yesterday and today too.

20210502_083956.jpg

a selfie with plantain infron of my house

20210501_171816.jpg

a selfie with a friend at a coconut tree

20210501_163402.jpg

my selfie at mango tree

Thank you again @abduhawab for this wonderful contest. I want to tell everyone in this @beautyofcreativity community that they should all partake.
God bless you all for your time!!!

CameraSamsung Galaxy A30
PhotographyNature
ContestSelfie with nature
Photographer@banapat
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Hi @banapat, thank you for being part of this contest. All the best!

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44