You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Visit To The Top Of The Mountain On Dangerous 😯😲 Track | Sunset View 😍🌅🌄 At the top Of the Mountain Of My Village | we Arrived back When The Dark Cames 👹 @mdani12rd

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

I like your landscape photos. You've put a lot of effort into post-processing them and some look great. But let me share with you one observation.

Landscape photography assumes the presence of a horizon parallel to the side of the photo. This is practically an axiom for landscape. If this is not the case and the horizon is blocked, then... at least the photo looks sloppy.

The editor you use for post-processing probably has a horizon correction function.

I wish you successful shots!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for sharing such a beautiful ❤️ information 😊 with me i wish you also give me some amazing 😍 lesson in future wish you all the best ❤️ love from your little brother @mrdani12 for you keep supporting 😘.

 last year 

Always happy to help with something)

 last year 

Plz my dear and beautiful friend i want to become a permanent member of world of XPILAR community plz give me opportunity to present my work on community give me membership like i have in beauty of creativity.

I will be very thankful for this kind of act ❤️💕🌹

 last year 

It's not a problem. If you regularly create posts in WORLD OF ХPILAR, then you will have the appropriate participant status)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65