This is my first introduction post @badshahbd

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah,
I hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah, I am doing well today, so I am pleased to introduce myself to you.

My Steemit username is @badshahbd on Steemit.

@badshahbd
I am 42 years old. I live in Bangladesh.

My family consists of my wife and my son.
I work as a senior executive in a private company & I am online most of the time.

I like to learn. Writing and posting Vlog videos on YouTube is my dream, and my favorite food is Bengali food of all kinds, and my favorite color is white.

I found out about Steemit on YouTube one day. It is also helpful to know about the newcomer's community.
I watch many videos on this topic. I think it's a helpful community. In addition, they are working honestly.

I gained a better understanding of the newcomer's community. I joined the Newcomer community on November 12, 2022. @guddybest verified my achievement 1 25 November . My achievement 1 link is
And my achievements 2 and 3 are verified.

@badshahbd
I found Beauty of Creativity one day. This site contains a lot of videos that I am deeply interested in. This is often a very friendly community. They're honest and work tirelessly.
The admins and moderators are all helpful here. I still expect the same stellar service here as everyone else does.
Sure, I'll do that. It is greatly appreciated that everyone cooperated and supported me.
This platform is a glorious one, and I hope to be welcomed here.
My first achievement on this platform will be completed soon.
The people in the area need approval. Your Beauty of creativity community is wonderful.
Wishing you all a happy and healthy holiday season.
My achievement would like to thank you for visiting.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @badshahbd
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @badshahbd

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

@faisalamin
Thank you sir for giving me a guide line.

Welcome. Always post quality content and success will be yours.

 2 years ago 

I will always try to give the best and thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38