#introduction through verification by @babarali12

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I am new in this community
I hpe u will be fine i am new here in steemit please welcome me on this wonderful plateform because I am very excited to share my knowledge and start my journey in this plateform through my friend arslan muneer and faran nabeel .

And now I will introduce myself on this comunity through my first post verification by @babarali12 i am excited for write my first post.

Its me on this comunity

Screenshot_202-11-16-20-27-57-70.png

Here is me, myself my name is babarali and im from pakistan.
I am 20 years old.
My Father name is ghulam farid.
He is a good father.
I love my father.

My study area ♥

2017-04-19.jpg

I am student of thired year
I am learned about food processing and preservation Tichnology at government college of technology sahiwal .
It is very good college of learning.
And my college area is very good and big.
You also see in the bellow picture this is the welcome gate of my College .

images.jpeg

And now you see the upper picture this is the picture of my College gate and it's very beautiful look and i akso like it and you really like this.

And i am learn about food processing and preservation Tichnology and i have a good experience and good knowledge about food processing and preservation Tichnology.

Screenshot_2021-12-15-20-41-24-80.png

And know you see the upper picture me and my friend we prepare the apple kheer this is very tasty.
And I'm a good aditer.
And I'm good photographer.

At the end of my post i hope you really like this post because this is my first post on this comunity .
And all my friends plz support me on this comunity i am very thankful to you.
Regards
@babarali12

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @babarali12
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi @babarali12 Kindly follow the instruction provided by shy-bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61