My introduction to Beauty of creativity by @baba789

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Assalam u Alaikum,

I hope you will all be happy with the grace of Allah and live a happy life
I hope my followers and people in this community will all be happy and you will be living happily ever after. Everyone will be very happy in their lives. I hope all people will live a quiet life. Will be happy in moments of this community.And everyone will be doing well in this community and everyone will be happy with their work
I hope that everyone will be very happy with this job and will want to do more work and to do everything in a good way and to do everything on it in a good way and to try and strive. Will be
@faisalamin tell me introduction post in Beauty of Creativity Best community.

IMG_20210916_142533.jpg

Introduction my self,

My name is khurram ali and belong to a nobal Muslim family
And my name is steemit account @baba789
I'm free tha study my study is complete f s c
Than I work in lahore pakistan. My business is marketing in lahore.I leave at eleven o'clock in the morning and return home at about eight o'clock at night
I did my primary education from Allama Iqbal High School and then I went to dharma government High School for matriculation.
I have obtained FSC from Punjab College of Depalpur

address,

Iam live in lahore chungi amir Sindhu lahore ayshina road khushi Chowk street first khushi Chowk

My hobby,

I love to play cricket and I love to plant and I love flowers.I took part in the cricket team in my school and college with great enthusiasm and I used to take part in the annual competitions that took place in me and I did not play well enough and continued to support my team.And many matches they have won because of my good performance. My team has also updated me a lot. Sometimes I was very happy that my team had it. I was very happy because that happiness was not mine but the team's. Was

Thanks for,

@faisalamin
@blacks
@arvindkumar
@bountyking5
@abduhawab

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJN51DZ5g2129T1pxHkTYEuimifKYs8NX896h9Qt72JELwxg6ow8PyJWjEtsvF6Q5XRdUDfyCBMspTuHq5gQ4JjidEgd9cTWkwSCWMLd65pHEmnn8hAu.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Good to aee you here, I hope you read all the rules carefully. Looking forward to your creative content. Best of luck

  • Be active in community
  • Always share quality original content
  • Join Discord Server
 3 years ago 

Wa'alaikum salam, and welcome 📸😊👍

 3 years ago (edited)

How are you brother? @sayaalan

 3 years ago 

waalaikumsalam, welcome to this community brother. I'm waiting for your works in the next post

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22