Capturing amazing moments through my apartment window

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

azwar.ipank-16.jpg

As I said in my previous post, I'm still active at home, and I always capture every moment with my camera through the top of the apartment building I live in.

So, this time I want to show you some of my photoshoots again to all of you. I never miss any moment around me. All right, here are some pictures of my documentation. Hope you guys like it.

azwar.ipank-15.jpg

azwar.ipank-10.jpg

azwar.ipank-11.jpg

azwar.ipank-12.jpg

azwar.ipank-13.jpg

azwar.ipank-14.jpg

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64