## Nature Photography "The Beauty Of Badshahi Mosque" || @azmat ||

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!
hopefully, all are in good health and in Happy mode.
As before, I am back today with another photography blog In which I will share different photos of natural beauty of badshahi mosque.Last month I visited the Barshahi Mosque and I took some pictures of the beauty of the mosque there.As everyone knows, Badshahi Mosque is the largest and most beautiful mosque in the world..People from all over the world come to see the beauty of the mosque.And I hope you enjoy my post.

Pictures Of Badshahi Mosque:











Thanks you for the kindness of Steemian who want to visit, support and leave comments to my posting. Greetings from me to all friends of Steemian, keep doing your best.

All Details....☺

Camera |REDMi NOTE 9 PRO

Camera Lense Quality | 64MP QUAD CAMERA

Photographer | @azmat

Location | Badshahi Mosque Lahore, PUNJAB PAKISTAN.

Thank You:

Cc.

@justyy
@steemseacurator
@steemcurator01

Best Regards | @azmat

Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54