## Golden-breasted Bunting || @azmat ||

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I am fine and i hope that you are also fine with the blessings of Allah and doing well in you life.
I made these pictures after a long wait and with great difficulty. Because it is very difficult to find them first and then it is even more difficult to make pictures of them.
Hello all photography lovers in the Beauty of Creativity Community, greetings from me @azmat, best of luck to all members of this community
Well, on this occasion, allow me to share my photography work with all of my friends. this time I want to share pictures of Golden-breasted Bunting.

Golden-Breasted Bunting:

The golden-breasted bunting (Emberiza flaviventris) is a passerine bird in the bunting family Emberizidae. It occurs in dry open woodlands and moist savanna in Africa south of the Sahara, but is absent from the equatorial forest belt.

Golden-Breasted Bunting Pictures:











I Hope That You Will Like My Post.

All Details:

📷 Camera |REDMi NOTE 9 PRO

Camera Lense Quality | 64MP QUAD CAMERA

Photo editing App:Adobe Premium

Photographer | @azmat

Best Regards | @azmat😊

Thanks For Your Support And Love❤



Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49