## "Beautiful White Roses Of My Garden" || @azmat ||

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I am fine and i hope that you are also fine with the blessings of Allah and doing well in you life.
Hello all photography lovers in the Beauty of Creativity Community, greetings from me @azmat, best of luck to all members of this community
Well, on this occasion, allow me to share my photography work with all of my friends. this time I want to share pictures of beautiful white roses of my garden.For the location, it is in haveli lakha, district okara, Punjab Pakistan.

White Roses:












I Hope That You will Like My Post.

Thank You Admin And Thanks For Thoose Who Have Visited My Post.

All Details....☺

Camera |REDMi NOTE 9 PRO

Camera Lense Quality | 64MP QUAD CAMERA

Photographer | @azmat

Location | HAVELI, PUNJAB PAKISTAN.

Best Regards | @azmat😊

Thanks For Your Support And Love❤



Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53