ME, MYSELF & I / NOVEMBER 28, 2021 / @azeizaazi

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello everyone!
How are you all today? I hope y'all are doing good. I want to share with you this short clip describing me. I am born in 2005, my height is 5'0 and I'm from Cebu. I love traveling and sorting new things outside. What I really like about traveling is taking pictures with a nice background, I am attracted to places which has a nice ambiance. Most places that are nice ambiance have expensive menus. I am just 5 flat but a lot of people that saw me on the internet thought I am tall because of the pictures I take. I'm not tall it's just because of the angle on how it is taken by.

I mostly like sunkissed pictures because when the sun reflects into you the picture really is adorable, because when it has no natural light I don't like the quality, it makes the quality ruined when you edit it. I use iPhone settings in editing my photos so that it won't ruin the quality because if I use an app and when I post it on social media I think it will really ruin it. You guys do you also love taking pictures and editing them? I know y'all are having fun with that. If that makes you happy then go for it. You only live once.

Love lots,
Azi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

read our community rules first, make an introduction post and complete the verification process first,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81