You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty of Creativity- Being in a small village for photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

The first & second pictures remind me to one of painting that I saw a several years ago. Yet I forgot it where is the place. It almost 90% similar likes the first & second pics.

And I just realized I found it "the real painting" on your shot
What a life
It's really amazing

I am in the highest mood of those pics. You extremely have a great talents, brada. Thanks a bunch for sharing a beautiful pics, Bg @nazarul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

maybe it was me who made the painting, sorry just kidding 😁..there are many stories and beautiful photography atmosphere in my hometown..i will continue to make small trips every day from village to village..thank you for seeing this picture

Geut Bg @nazarul
Wil Wil every single day yak Bg 😁

 3 years ago 

Maybe 😁

Sip Bg 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83