Sky photography 🖼️10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualikum



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
This is @ashikur50 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


GridArt_20220725_230456178.jpg


So let's get started


Most of you all know that I am very fond of photography. Photography is neither my profession nor my passion. Whenever I get time, I go out with my phone or camera for photography purposes. Just like that, I was sitting in my school grounds in the afternoon and suddenly I felt very happy to see such a beautiful view of the sky. Then it occurred to me that it is not bad to share it with you through photography. Everyone likes to see such a beautiful view of the sky and I am no exception. Such white clouds play under the blue sky and most of the time the moon is seen in the afternoon giving a feeling of moon gazing during the day. The words seem funny, but it is true that one of my photographs has such a scene in the photo of the moon in the blue sky. I always try to present my favorite moments with you in a beautiful way through photography. Everyone likes to travel and I am no exception, I also travel whenever I get time. A few days ago, I went to Cox's Bazar and Bandarban. Already, I have shared some photography of Cox's Bazar and Bandarban with you. In the future, more photography will come to you. Beautiful. So without further ado let's see some of my photography of today's sky. I hope you will like my photography so let's see.


IMG_5124-01.jpeg


Device : iPhone x
What's 3 Word Location: https://w3w.co/pitched.posed.mouthparts

IMG_5139-01.jpeg


Device : iPhone x
What's 3 Word Location: https://w3w.co/pitched.posed.mouthparts

IMG_5120-01.jpeg


Device : iPhone x
What's 3 Word Location: https://w3w.co/pitched.posed.mouthparts

IMG_5121-01.jpeg


Device : iPhone x
What's 3 Word Location: https://w3w.co/pitched.posed.mouthparts

IMG_5138-01.jpeg


Device : iPhone x
What's 3 Word Location: https://w3w.co/pitched.posed.mouthparts

IMG_5123-01.jpeg


Device : iPhone x
What's 3 Word Location: https://w3w.co/pitched.posed.mouthparts

IMG_5137-01.jpeg


Hope you like every photography this time. Nowadays, among the young generation, more or less everyone likes to do photography and I am no exception. Photography has become quite a fashion among us all. Anyone who owns a smartphone is a great photographer and everyone strives to take beautiful photography. Maybe there are better photographers than me but they don't have a good place to share, they mostly share on Facebook or YouTube. I love sharing photography with you. I hope you like my every photography very much. So I'm saying goodbye here today, I'll see you again in another photography post. I hope everyone is fine and healthy.


CategoryPhotography
LocationBangladesh
Camera usedsmartphone(iPhone x)
Photograper@ashikur50

Forgive me if there is any mistake in my post.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.



20201128165947_IMG_0479.jpg

I am Md. Ashikur Rahman shohag. My Steemit account is @ashikur50. I am a Bengali and I am proud to be a Bengali. I love Steemit a lot. I love reading, writing, blogging, photography, music, recipe die. I love to travel. My biggest strength is that when I get angry with someone I easily forget.


💞 Allah Hafez 💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর ছবি যা আপনি শেয়ার করেছেন

 2 years ago 

I like the beautiful photographs of the sky. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography.

 2 years ago 

Very good photography in the sky.. Thx for sharing

 2 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন যা বলার বাহিরে। সবগুলো ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক বেশি সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য খুবই সুন্দর কিছু আকাশের ফটোগ্রাফি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30