My introduction to the Beauty of Creativity community

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220305_114840.jpg
my introductory photo @asamkana1 (05 maret 2022)

best wishes for steemian friends wherever they are, hopefully healthy and healthy always so that they are given smoothness in carrying out their activities amen.. on this occasion I want to introduce myself in this community so that I am given the opportunity to join here. my name is nifrijal my account name @asamkana1 first of all I want to join here together in this community. I want to share my experience with you so that I can learn and be part of this community.. I work as a village assistant at the village ministry. My job is to facilitate and assist all village development and empowerment activities.. my hobbies are sports, among others, playing soccer, badminton, cycling and so on to keep the body healthy.. hopefully with my presence in this community, my gnats can become and work and get satisfactory results..

Today I show you some beautiful and interesting beetles. What I found in the yard around where I live.. Like my photography today, surely you like beetles and flowers.. We have plants in the yard or at home, of course it is very nice. Especially during a pandemic like today, gardening activities can be a solution for many people in their spare time. When we garden, we must really pay attention to the plants we care for and we take care of every day. This is a major problem that we need to address. because of the threat of pests that can appear at any time.

IMG_20220224_094156.jpg

IMG_20220224_074728.jpg

If we leave this pest alone, the leaves can wilt, turn yellow and leaf holes can occur on our plants. If the plants have experienced conditions like this, the best way is to remove diseased and rotting plants. One of my ways to deal with pests that attack plants, there are several ways that we can do. One of them is using Rinso and spraying it. This is one of the easiest and cost-effective ways. And you can add a little sesame so that your plants become fertile.

IMG_20220224_094253.jpg

IMG_20220223_185823.jpg

IMG_20220223_185456.jpg

S02.png

IMG_20220304_172943.jpg

IMG_20220304_171712.jpg

IMG20220304171514.jpg

There are many ways people express affection, empathy, sadness, or joy. One of them with flowers. Flowers have been used by people since ancient times to express various kinds of feelings. Certain flowers are even believed to be able to cure a disease, as a medicine for body health. Flowers can also be used as a symbol of the meaning of love for their partner......

until I introduced myself to art, I hope this can be a meaning that is so meaningful and becomes a meaningful one. the best for myself.. thanks to all of you who have watched my post.and the support...

my greetings @asamkan1

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WPCs5G1EBcA8EX6z6CaH8ZDMmZEFpn8RaSJz7AWT1iXe7VJPZCsAK3TFnyvNA5UxCFx43Ccq2a5kRc2tjCfX.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome brother to boc community

 2 years ago 

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the club @asamkana1 nice to see you here

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Hi, @asamkana1

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Hi, @asamkana1
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15