Rangoli competition | Random Mobile Photoshoot of the day

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and be safe, enjoy your life.

Rangoli competition

My photography today is about the Rangoli competition in school. Rangoli is a traditional form that brightens up an occasion and is believed to be harbinger of good luck. Beautiful patterns are created on the floor using coloured rice, flowers, coloured sand or paints. Keeping up with this thought,the talent and creativity of the students was well brought out in an Inter-House Competition organized today for the students of the Senior School. The students of class(VII & VIII) made colourful Rangoli patterns. The students put their best foot forward and took part in the competition with zest. Innovation and creation are the words that best describes their efforts. This rangoli competition was held for the celebration of Diwali. The rangoli was shining brightly with the diyas. So, I took the opportunity and took the photos. Which i am going to share with my friends. I wish that you'll be happy after seeing this.

SAVE_20211101_224547.jpg

IMG_20211101_223826.jpg

SAVE_20211101_223628.jpg

SAVE_20211101_192124.jpg

I post on Steemit every day with a different kind of photography and new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Steemit community for giving us this platform.

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryRangoli competition Photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your work is amazing, I like the work you show.

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

beautiful work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61