Heart Touching Poetry... "Blessing"

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and stay safe, enjoy your life. I post on @Steemit every day with a new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Steemit community for giving us this platform. Today I am sharing a heart touching Hindi poetry with some beautiful words for my new thought and life, I hope you like this poetry.

So let's start, about of my today poetry.

"Blessing"

Everything is different but live it sometime....
Right from the cup of gum...
Have a drink sometime....
Try a million to stay alive but....
Where does this world allow you to live.....
Even if happiness is not found in this age.....
Right for the second age only....
If you collect some blessings then take your shoes.
Believe that I am an effigy of mistakes......
But sometimes I must have done some work right....
While collecting the Curse......
A bundle of some blessings must have been made sometime....
no one's right
I live only with the help of my mother's blessings.
Every morning, every evening, I bite only with the help of his prayer.
That's why I pray to all of you...
"Remember in Prayers"

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-06 at 10.12.23 PM.jpeg

"दुआ"

हर बात अलग है पर कभी तो जी लिया करो....
गमों के प्याले ही सही...
कभी तो पी लिया करो....
लाख कोशिश करो जिंदा रहने की पर....
कहां जीने देती है ये दुनियां .....
खुंशिया भले ही ना मिले इस उम्र में.....
दूसरी उम्र के लिए ही सही....
कुछ दुआओं का जखीरा तो जूटा लिया करो....
माना की गलतियों का पुतला हूं मैं......
पर कभी तो कुछ काम तो सही मैने किया होगा ....
बद्दुआओं को इकट्ठा करते करते करते......
कुछ दुआओं की भी पोटली बनाई होगी कभी....
किसी की ना सही
अपनी मां की दुआओं के सहारे ही जीता हूं....
हर सुबह हर शाम को उसकी दुआ के सहारे ही काट लेता हूं....
इसी लिए एक दुआ आप सभी से करता हुं ...
" दुआओं में याद रखना"

Enjoy the Poetry

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-02 at 3.44.17 PM.jpeg

Every day I do something new, I get to learn something new everyday. All my posts include daily experience with new content. Writing is great for me. I have become aware to share my experience with you all. I love to write entries and share them with you. I am very grateful to all my readers for visiting my entry. who encourages me from time to time.

Thanks for all reading my post.
I hope you like this.
Have a nice day everyone.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@faisalamin- Moderator
@bountyking5- Moderator
Please show me 4 pic in this post..?
Also show me the creativity.?
Also show me the name of your communuty name on pic.
Also show me the selfie pf post man..
And than compared it with my post... 🙄

 2 years ago 

Ok bro...

You got a 97.43% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41