Benevolent Greyish Sunset | Random Mobile Photoshoot of the day

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and be safe, enjoy your life.

Benevolent Greyish Sunset

My other photography today is about Benevolent Greyish Sunset, a beautiful act of nature that occurs when the day turns into night. It is a time when vibrant and rich colours fill the sky, making it attractive. Sunset is the most precious gold that is to be found on Earth. It presents a journey to remember the memories of the past. The dark clouds are like the heaven's flowers when they are glared by light of the Sun. It expresses an attitude that nothing is impossible in this world. They are the symbol that we should never lose hope, because even when the sun goes down, there are stars that come out and shines and give us the pleasure. I captured it when I was in my office and I saw the sunset which was different from normal days and so I took the opportunity and took pictures. Which I am going to share with my friends. I wish you were happy just seeing it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-07 at 9.14.10 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-07 at 9.16.28 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-07 at 9.13.12 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-07 at 9.12.25 PM.jpeg

I post on Steemit every day with a different kind of photography and new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Steemit community for giving us this platform.

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryBenevolent Greyish Sunset Photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

awsome sunset... I hope to enjoy it with someone I love

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You shared images is very beautiful.

I want tution class from you would you please tell me how many rupees your fees???😀😀😀😀

#affable

#india

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04