Today I introduce myself beauty of community 26/08/2021 @artleader

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG_20210826_114608.jpg

Today Thursday, August 26, 2021 I introduced myself to the beauty of community of creativity I come from Indonesia and I love this community of art and beauty.

IMG_20210826_120020.jpg

Yes, have a passion for photography, drawing and adventure, with this community many people can work in communities all over the world can share their work in this community, including me and you who see this, in everyday life many of the artists we meet and many of the apartments around us built on art, it's beautiful without the art of life it's flat without beauty, With this community we can work out here whatever hobbies there are, around people many of the art is neglected like beautiful flowers unique plants we can make use of the art around us we can capture some unique objects, It's my hobby, I like to photograph whatever it is around me that I think is beautiful, unique and quality I'd like to share with all of you who are loyal to this beautiful community.

IMG_20210826_121953.jpg

Today I am in the Indonesian city of ihokseumawe and here before me is a magnificent and majestic sight
Here are my pictures today. I took a photograph of the beautiful islamic center mosque, it has an artistic motif with a nice color-white, blue line with a brown building surrounded by beautiful, cool trees, it's a beautiful sight.

CameraXiaomi Note 8
CategoryNature Photography
ProcessedAdobe Lightroom
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
Photograpfer@artleader

salam sukses @artleader

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for introducing yourself to this community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to work at the beauty of creativity

 3 years ago 

Hey @artleader, Welcome to Beauty of Creativity, I hope you read all the rules carefully. Best Wishes

 3 years ago 

Hey @faisalamin Thank you greetings success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25