Some Natural "FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY" 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

With all my heart's desire, I sincerely pray that you may be happy with the command of Allah.

I hope you all are well. Greetings to all the friends, especially those friends who are great members of this Beauty of Creativity community. I hope everyone is living a good and happy life.

Friends, my name is Muhammad Arsalan Saleem and my username
@arslanaj is mine and this is my first post as in today's photography I hope it will support me.

I will share my photography with my friends today. I am with you I have brought some pictures for you I hope you like my Flowers Picture and you Encourage me.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you like this picture of my photography. Live happily by the command of Allah.

image.png

My Divice Information

Categoryphotography
DeviceHuawei P8 Lit
Photo EditorReal Capture
Location(Sahiwal) Pakistan
Photographer@arslanaj

10% to beautycreativity

image.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Regards @arslanaj

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ওয়াও অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার তোলা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো।

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear bro your kind words.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @arslanaj

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Sir plz see that i also set 10% beneficiary:

image.png

 2 years ago 

work you dane it wonderful

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুবই মনমুগ্ধকর কিছু ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছে। ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক ধৈর্য দক্ষতা এবং নিখুঁতভাবে করতে হয়। প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি খুবই সুন্দরভাবে করেছেন এবং বর্ণনা সহকারে তুলে ধরেছেন।

 2 years ago 

ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলেই মনটা ভালো হয়ে যায়। আমার কাছে এখন খুবই ভালো লাগে ফটোগ্রাফি করতে তা যে কোন জিনিসেরই হোক না কেন। যেখানেই যাই ফটোগ্রাফি করতে ব্যস্ত হয়ে পড়ি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44