Beauty of creativity Contest: My favourite hobby | Creative handicrafts | by @arshani

Hi friends❤️,

How are you? First of all I wish you all a happy day.
The beauty of creativity community has presented a new contest. So I decided to get involved.

1625212578962.jpg
Source

I have a lot of hobbies when it comes to hobbies. Among them reading books, handicrafts, cooking and sewing are the main activities. After joining Steemit, I added another hobby. That means reading, voting and commenting on other Steemian member's posts.

I'm going to say this here under the heading My Favorite Hobby. So creating craft as my favorite hobby. I enjoy it and by doing so I am able to spend my leisure time productively.
It is my pleasure to complete the design as successfully as I can. I wanted to share my creations with you these days.

IMG_20210702_131032.jpg

The collared shirt in the picture above is a design I made for my lovely father for Father's Day. That’s why it’s a very unique design to me.

This is a hat I made. I made this hat out of A4 sheets. I was able to finish it successfully. This is the end of the hat I made.

IMG_20210702_131152.jpg

Great for me when it ends successfully There is happiness as well as joy. This is a creation of a rose I made from Wesak tissue papers. It was a very patient task and I designed it carefully as the tissue papers would tear quickly. Engaging in such creations brings relief and inspiration to my heart. That’s why I said this is my favorite hobby.

IMG_20210702_130937.jpg

Now I'm going to talk about a toy I made for little kids. I 've seen it's a weird experience for little kids because it's spiraling. So I made this spiral fish for a lot of little kids. I saw that they were very happy with it. I also had a lot of fun with it.

IMG_20210702_130915.jpg

Next I came to know about the handicraft design from a contest on steemit. I had a lot of fun with it and learned a lot about it. So when I see all these creations the mind gets better.

IMG_20210702_131106.jpg

So these are the reasons why I said this is my favorite hobby. So you too want to spend your leisure time meaningfully and choose a hobby that will add pleasure and experience to you. Then you will definitely have a chance to learn a lot.

IMG_20210702_131417.jpg

I'm going to finish my article today. You all be careful. Have a nice day!

🎀Thank you!🎀

#steemit #steem-exclusive #favhob #contest #srilanka #beauty #creativity

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice craft...👍

Thank you!😊

 3 years ago 

Hi @arsani, thank you for taking part in the contest. Great hobby!

Hi @abduhawab,
I am also very happy to join this contest. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65