The charm of the beauty of the sunset || 10% for @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hi steemit friends wherever you are, I hope you are all in good health and can continue to live these very happy days.

When I was walking around the city, I accidentally passed a road leading to my grandmother's village and when I turned to the right, I was immediately amazed by the amazing natural beauty, namely the beautiful sunset.

Suddenly I stopped from my motorbike so as not to miss this beautiful moment, I immediately got off my motorbike and immediately took out my cell phone to take a photo of this beautiful moment, I took the photo in a few clicks and I managed to do it.

The view of the sunset with views of the rice fields is so beautiful and spectacular, here are some pictures

IMG-20240719-WA0046.jpg

IMG-20240719-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20240719-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20240719-WA0045.jpg

IMG-20240719-WA0044.jpg

Very beautiful, isn't it?

That is the beauty of nature that will always be there for all of us, we must be able to take advantage of every moment that occurs. And there will be wonderful things happening every day

I'm back again with some beautiful pictures and I will try to diligently post them every day.

So, here are some pictures of very beautiful natural phenomena that I managed to photograph, I hope this post can entertain all my friends.

See you again in my next post, friends🙏

Sort:  
 last month 

extraordinary natural beauty.

 last month 

thank you very much🙏🙏

 last month 

The view of the sunset is very nice. You have captured the photographs very well, I like it.

 last month 

thank you very much🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35