Hunt 3 different types of mushrooms in the forest || 10% for @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity28 days ago

Hi steemit friends, wherever you are, I hope you are all in good health and can continue to live these very happy days.

I returned to the forest after a long time of busy work. I traveled to the forest with my friends in search of beautiful mushrooms. My friend and I also found three different types of mushrooms, these were very interesting mushrooms.

We did this trip because of our heart's desire and this was a very fun thing for us to do, usually a lot of mushrooms grow on dead oil palm trees and this time I found some mushrooms in different places.

The first mushroom I found

IMG-20240627-WA0051.jpg

IMG-20240627-WA0048.jpg

I found this fungus in one of the residents' gardens and it grows a lot on dead coconut trees. The first person to find this mushroom was me and after I took a few pictures, I was ready to immediately call my friend to show him my discovery.

Second mushroom

IMG-20240627-WA0050.jpg

IMG-20240627-WA0049.jpg

This is a mushroom that I found in the same place as the first mushroom that I shared above, but I don't know whether this mushroom is different or the same mushroom, after all the shape is different but grows in the same place.

Third mushroom

IMG-20240705-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20240705-WA0030.jpg

This is a very unique mushroom that looks like a ping pong ball. The first person to find this mushroom was my younger cousin and he immediately called me to take a photo. This mushroom was found on his way home.

and those are some pictures of mushrooms that we managed to find on our way to explore the forest a few days earlier

Thank you for reading my post and I hope you all enjoy it

See you all my friends 🙏🙏

Sort:  

Hi, @arisyah,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 27 days ago 

thank you very much🙏🙏

 27 days ago 

Wow, there are really looking attractive and beautiful.

Very clear capturing, I love it

 27 days ago 

I'm glad to hear you like it. Thank you for visiting friend🙏🙏

 27 days ago 

Your welcome 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48