Introduction Post: Call Me "Anhar", a Graphic Designer, Network Engineer, and Diecast Collector.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211222_134523.jpg

Hi everyone. I hope all of us are always happy and healthy in our daily life. Let me introduce myself to join this community. My name is Anhar Ismail, you can call me Anhar.

Charity Connect Logo Design.jpg

My daily activity is working as a graphic designer and network engineer. I work as a contributor and creator on many online graphic assets provider platforms. Then, I work as a network engineer at a fishery company in Medan, Indonesia.

IMG_20211121_164627_642.jpg

Besides my works, I have some hobbies. One of them is collecting diecasts. Not only collecting, but I also love taking photos of them and sharing the pictures on this platform.

I joined the Steemit platform in January 2018. Many things have changed here and I'm trying to keep up with the changes. I hope I can join and share my posts on this community, I also hope lots of happy things will happen.

Anyway, thank you for taking the time to read this post :)

If you want to know about my works, let's see my design portfolios on Uplabs and Creative Fabrica.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to join us here in this beautiful community guys.

 3 years ago 

Hi, thank you for the kind welcome from you :)

 3 years ago 

Welcome @anharismail share your beautiful content with us

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind welcome :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 3 years ago 

Thank you. Feel happy that I become a Verified Member now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71