My Introduction post.

I expect you and your loved ones are well by the grace of God. By the grace of God, my loved ones and I are very well. Today, I'd like to me share a few details about me with you.

1.jfif
Let's get started
My name is Anamika Mandal. My steemit user name is @anamika27. I am a computer science engineer. My father is a businessman. My mother is a housewife. My only younger brother is a computer science engineer. My temporary address is Khulna, Bangladesh. I currently live in Gazipur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
I like to work on computers. Most of the various computer jobs that I like, digital marketing, graphics design, data entry, programming, etc. But I like the work of content create. This was the reason I decided to continue to work on my Steemit. I want to develop myself as a good content writer on the steemit site. I want to reach my goal by following the correct guideline and working honestly. In addition to my efforts for this, I am seeking the help and cooperation of all, and if there is any mistake in any post I make, you will surely catch me wrong.
WhatsApp Image 2022-09-11 at 9.16.23 PM.jpeg
My favorite food is my mother's hand-cooked biryani. My favorite poet is Rabindranath Tagore. My favorite sport is cricket. I like watching the game. I am a young artist. I love watching dances and listening to music. I love helping and others persons to happy.
I said a lot about myself. So that, I can fulfill my dream of becoming a good steemit content writer. I am again asking for everyone's help. Everyone will bless me. I wish you all the best and good health. I am ending my introductory episode post here. I hope you all like it. Thank you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You are welcome my dear.

 2 years ago 

অভিনন্দন বিউটি অফ ক্রিয়েটিভিটি কমিউনিটিতে
সর্বপ্রথম কমিউনিটির নিয়ম গুলো মেনে চলুন এবং এরপর কাজ শুরু করুন। সব সময় চেষ্টা করুন অরজিনাল কনটেন্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য।

যেকোনো সমস্যা সমাধানে আমাদের অফিসিয়াল চ্যানেলে যোগাযোগ করতে পারেন।
https://discord.gg/RX86Cc4FnA

Thank you so much. I will try with my best.

 2 years ago 

Welcome., And try

 2 years ago 

Hi, @anamika27
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi @anamika27, Join the NewComers Community and complete the basic newcomers task there. You can apply again for verification after reaching reputation level 40 or above. Thank You.

Thank you. I will try my best for this beautiful community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40