My self introduction @ana07, August 6, 2022 in the Beauty of Creativity Community

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Good luck to all of us here and hopefully in good health..

On this very beautiful occasion I will give a little information about what I should do in this community, namely introducing myself because then we will know each other..

Let me introduce myself, my name is Azam from Indonesia and I come from a simple family with five siblings and I am the second child who loves sports, especially football until now, but for many reasons, becoming a reliable football player is not achieved..

Picsart_22-08-06_18-15-16-035.jpg

I'm here on the Steemit platform for a long time, namely in 2018 and running until now by having 1117 followers and 260 following and I think it's been a long time and now so many of our friends have joined the Steemit platform, hopefully we will all be given health..

IMG_20220806_153954.jpg

Picsart_22-03-27_12-03-05-303.jpg

That's all from me for this post and I thank you for visiting my post in the Beauty of Creativity community and thank you for other steemian friends..

Regards :

@ana07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What's your good name @ana07 ?, You should start your introduction by your name and Country.

 2 years ago 

Azam from Indonesia,, thanks..

 2 years ago 

Add these details in your introduction post so everyone can know you.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the community. Hope you follow the community rules.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome, thank you..

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ana07
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Beauty of Creativity Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56