Beauty of creativity|| Oil pastel color drawing of a cutr Baby

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Greetings Beauty Of Creativity from @ammar79

I hope everyone is well, And may God Bless you all.
Today I made a painting of a little cute baby from the camera image. after recreating art today I decided to try something new.


have a look my today work

IMG_20211113_130151.jpg

BoC- line.png

here is the original image.

Baby-Under-Blanket (1).jpg

I got it from Google
Sourse

Tools

  1. Plain paper
  2. Lead Pencil
  3. Razor
  4. Oil Pastel Colors
  5. ruler scale
  6. Paint Brushes

Working steps
All of this was done with a lead pencil and scale on plain white paper. Then I combine my new Oil Pastel with poster colors. Because oil paint has a smooth feel, it can easily be blended with poster colors, I achieved the more vibrant shade by combining both colors.

I spent a total of 3 hours on this image. recreation Real camera picture through pencil is a difficult task, But I try my best to copy the original image and I did it nicely

Here is a step-by-step guide to this art.

Initially, I draw the baby's face shape with a led pencil. The first step is always the most important. Always pick your object carefully in the first phase. Most of the time I choose face shape first

IMG_20211113_121314.jpg

BoC- line.png

drawing more lines from his face to hand, and the blanket border.

IMG_20211113_121444.jpg

BoC- line.png

continue to the sketch. I draw more lines for the border of the sketch. Now the outer lines of the sketch has been completed

IMG_20211113_121807.jpg

BoC- line.png

Now we are in the face of objects. these tiny objects take most of the time. here I carefully draw his eyes, lips, and nose that was a difficult step

IMG_20211113_121939.jpg

BoC- line.png

after completing the sketch time to coloring. initially, I worked on his hair. I added brown and black shade together for a better color mixture as the original image

IMG_20211113_122302.jpg

BoC- line.png

here I filled his face with skin color. To exhibit more intensified colors, I filled his little beautiful lips and eyes with red and blue poster color. The toughest part was filling his blueeyes, but he accomplished it flawlessly.

IMG_20211113_123558.jpg

BoC- line.png

more smoothing colors reduce the noise of the image. here again, cotton ear stick useful for me

IMG_20211113_123608.jpg

BoC- line.png

Our Baby is colored now time to color his blanket

IMG_20211113_123917.jpg

BoC- line.png

Now time to adjust colors and add 3d shades in painting. here I controlled all contrast and color noise

IMG_20211113_124911.jpg

Finally, after coloring skin shade of oil pastel color to his body we reach the final view

IMG_20211113_130151.jpg

Thanks for giving your time to my post. Waiting for your reviews on Comments

@AMa(1).gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is a very beautiful painting.
You always show your best to entertain us all.

 3 years ago 

Thank you. Yes i always try my best

 3 years ago 

You did nice work. That is a good use of past;e colours. Thank you for sharing a step by step guide.

 3 years ago 

Thank you and welcom

 3 years ago 

Wow... it's crayon....
Nice work buddy

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Extraordinary creativity is yours. Made a very beautiful drawing with pastel colors. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

What i can say is that its speechless to praise in words, this is so amazing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation

 3 years ago 

Beautiful painting broo.. I Like it

 3 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15