A photo shoot by me / 3/1/2022

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

introducing myself

Hello Steemians
How are you all i hope you all are doing well and living healthy life by grace of God

My name is Amer, I live in Naregaon, a small town in Aurangabad Maharashtra.
And I am new here in this community hope you all will support me in the community by your comment and upvotes

I'm going to share my first post in this community

         ### Artificial flowers 

I have taken pictures of artificial flowers which look very beautiful.I believe that flowers are the most beautiful thing in the world.Which come in different colors and give us different types of fragrance.
And those who sacrifice themselves for us, the rays are broken by the cast to decorate our homes.
Even if we do not break them with a branch, they wither away within a few days.

![IMG_20211216_125209.jpg](

Screenshot_2022_0104_091440.png

But in this era a lot of progress has been made. Even if the flowers do not rise on the branch, then nowadays people are making artificial flowers which look very beautiful. And those who don't even die and go on for a lifetime. If we use it properly and with safety, then we get many beautiful thoughts from it, which we use to decorate our homes as bouquets.

Screenshot_2022_0104_091421.png

And in this era, even in the marriage that is happening now, you can see that the decoration is done above the groom's stage. There are also many books kept there. Big pods have artificial flowers, which look very beautiful and attractive to look at.

Photos captured by @amerark
Camera Device, vivo v11pro Rear Camera 17MP
Lens Default
Category Nature, Photography, Flowers,
Location India

I hope you like this. Then Upvote thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65