My first post for the introduction

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Walaikum wa Rahmatullah,
Hello everyone, I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also good at “Alhamdulillah Ala Kulli Haal”.I am very excited to introduce myself and present some information about myself. I am Md Amanat Ullah, and my steemit id is @amanatacca2020.I am 34 years old. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-11 at 13.33.19.jpg

My SSC 2006 And HSC 2008, and BBS degree 2012-2017. I have been a service holder for the last ten years as an assistant in accounts at a reputed textile company. We are seven members: mother, wife, brother, sister-in-law, nephew, and niece. My wife is a housewife. She completed her MBA degree from National University. I like to travel a lot and go somewhere every six months. I have visited Cox’s Bazar, Bandarban, Sylhet, Panchagarh, Dinajpur,Tangail, Saint martin, Kashmir, Manali, Delhi, Rajasthan, Kolkata, Sikkim, Darjeeling, and sandakphu. I am too addicted to traveling. I have five groups for traveling. I love to cook. I can cook Chicken momo, veg momo, cheese momo, pasta, noodles, and pizza. Spanish omelet lots of things.

248232791_10209092512905374_4997476153602879229_n.jpg
I found out about steemit through social media like Facebook & YouTube. As a newcomer, I want to establish myself on this platform. As for my research, “Beauty of Creativity” is one of the best communities. I want to work with this community, honestly. Everyone from the moderator to the admin is very kind here. They are kind-hearted-very good people from here-excellent behavior and work from everyone. I want to say that to the community; I seek your help and cooperation. If I make any mistakes in any post, please guide me. I wanted to do something unique and be special to all my friends and family. There are many social media sites, but I got information about steemit recently and found it valuable and different. I appreciate all who shared excellent food, travel, and photography content. I also follow nature and tech bloggers.
At the end of my introduction, All of my steemit friends help and give suggestions to me if I am wrong. Everybody can suggest that I improve.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @amanatacca2020
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Hi @amanatacca2020, Join the NewComers Community and complete the basic newcomers task there. You can apply again for verification after reaching reputation level 40 or above. Thank You.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your suggestion.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us

 2 years ago 

Welcome bro

welcome to join us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68