Natural weather photography||10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Hello everyone assalamu alaikum how are you all by the grace of god you are very good
welcome to my another blog,hello #boc community
Today I am going to share with you, this is a natural weather photography and natural weather car who does not like my many favorite photography here to highlight some beautiful environment by the river
Picture 1

IMG_20220418_124509.jpg

CLICK: ONE PLUS
It is a small river. The name of this river is Mathabhanga river,On the other side, it is seen that a farmer is making different types of saplings. In fact, the people of the area are skilled in many activities
Picture 2

IMG_20220418_125657.jpg

CLICK: ONE PLUS
Picture 3

IMG_20220418_124502.jpg

CLICK: ONE PLUS
Hey, you see some Polapan bathing in the pond. It's really nice to see them. It's a beautiful scene. I like it very much. Bathing in this river reminds me of my childhood.
Picture 4

IMG_20220418_124455.jpg

CLICK: ONE PLUS
Picture 5

IMG_20220418_124452.jpg

CLICK: ONE PLUS
I hope you like it a lot, I will try to post better in the future, everyone will pray, I ended today's blog here, I will come up with something good in the next blog, so far everyone will be fine, Allah Hafez
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am very happy to see children playing together, without holding a cellphone😊👏

 2 years ago 

Brother I miss my childhood so much, thank you for your comment

 2 years ago 

It is very nice to see the boys bathing. When I lived in the village I used to bathe like this with my friends and have a lot of fun while bathing

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for sharing your valuable comments

 2 years ago 

In fact, the river is very beautiful to look at and very beautifully presented. Through your posts and the photography they were awesome. All in all, it turned out to be a great post. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother I am grateful for your kind comment

 2 years ago 

In fact, it is very nice to see these moments in rural Bengal, the natural beauty was revealed

 2 years ago 

I miss you my child thank you so much brother for your comments

 2 years ago 

Your natural photoplay is really so beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Wow natural photoplay is really so beautiful. Thanks for share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66