Lemon and gourd flower photography ||10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Welcome to My Others Blog.

  • Hello Assalamu Alaikum, today I have brought a little unique type of blog among you, today my blog has micro lemon photography and more lau flower photography.You will love today's photography Because today there is a little unique type of photography. Lemon is a fruit that is very beneficial to us. Because it causes our acidity and more different types of body gas.This is a very useful thing. Pumpkin is also used as a vegetable in our diet. It is also a very useful thing. Pumpkin has not been caught yet but only profit flowers have come so I picked it up and shared it with you. Below is how I photographed pumpkin and lemon.

IMG_20220429_155457_Bokeh.jpg

IMG_20220429_155535.jpg

IMG_20220429_155526.jpg

IMG_20220429_155523.jpg

IMG_20220429_155521.jpg

IMG_20220429_155515.jpg

IMG_20220429_155504.jpg

  • Hello people, how are you? Then he said, you are fine. Thank you all very much for reading my blog. Thank you so much for being by my side I would not have been able to go so far without you. This is what I like very much. I don't know what to say to everyone. If you like my blog, if you like it, then comment well Today I am finishing my blog here. Everyone will be fine and healthy.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার বেশ ভাল লেগেছে। খুব অসাধারণ অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া পাশে থাকার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Lemon photography was much better. You have done a great job. You have presented each step very nicely and given a beautiful description. Lemon is very useful for our body

 2 years ago 

I like the picture of lemon a lot more. I personally like lemons a lot. Thanks bro.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the nice comment

 2 years ago 

I focus on the lemon buds.. I'm very happy if there is a photography object with several buds..great My friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for entertaining us with your photography, friends.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my brother

 2 years ago 

You have done great photography of lemon and pumpkin flowers. I really like it. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67