My first post for the introduction @allamin

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
Best wishes to all, and congratulations. I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well.

Today I will tell you something about me.
My name is Md. Al Amin Hossain and my user name is @allaminbd on Steemit.

faisal ll.jpeg

I am a student currently studying HSC at Jessore MM College. I passed the SSC exam in 2021. I live in Jessore, Khulna, Bangladesh. My father is a successful businessman, and my mother is a housewife. We are one brother and two sisters. I like to ride my bike and go for a long ride with my friends. My favorite sport is cricket, my favorite food is beef, my favorite color is green, and my favorite person is my father. I love my father the most, and he loves me too.
1660024011776.jpg
I like to read books, and I also like to write. And for this, I read many articles and practiced writing. Sometimes I write short stories on Facebook. One day I was scrolling on YouTube and found a video of Steemit. And from there, I got to know about Steemit and also got interested to know about the beauty of creativity. After that, I research it for a few days. From that, I learned that those who work here are honest and sincere. Everyone here, including moderators and admins, is excellent. They help each other, and I hope to get better help from them. Of course, I will work here with honesty.

faisal.jpeg

Now I am ending my introduction. I hope you all will like my introduction and request everyone's help and cooperation. At last, I wish you all live a healthy and peaceful life.
Assalamu Alaikum.
Thanks

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear. Keep continue to share your talents with us.

Thank You very much.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @allamin
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi @allamin, Join the NewComers Community and complete the basic newcomer's task there. You can apply again for verification after reaching reputation level 40 or above. Thank You.

Thanks for informing me,

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear. Keep continue to share your talents with us.

Thank You very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55