Photography II A dragonfly colored in army uniform perched on a branch of wild grass

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

DSCN0190.JPG

Good evening Steemian friends who join the Beauty of Creativity group, may you always be given health so that you can always post interesting photos in nature related to biodiversity.

On this occasion, I will capture photos of my documentation, which I have obtained on every trip so far. Of course, capturing every moment of the trip is an activity that almost becomes a necessity with reasons as a memento and so on.

In this post, I will post a photo of my documentation about a dragonfly colored like an army uniform perched on a branch of wild grass on the bank of a river in the interior of the forest of North Aceh.

DSCN0188.JPG

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DSCN0189.JPG

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DSCN0190.JPG

Regards,
@alkhalidi92

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, your shots are amazingly good, every picture is so perfect

 3 years ago 

thanks you

 3 years ago 

You just show a sweet dragonfly, thanks for sharing @alkhalidi92

 3 years ago 

You showed a very cool photography on this dragonfly, I like to see it.
But you should first make an introductory post first by holding a paper and writing your account name and the name of the Beauty of Creativity community on it, complete the verification process.
And share creative and quality content by following the Beauty of Creativity community posting rules.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the input mate. For the introduction according to the directions I have done in the previous post. Do I have to wait for verification before I can post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38