Introducing the @alkhalidi92 account to join Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-29 at 19.08.28.jpeg

Good Afternoon Steemian All Around the World

On this occasion I would like to introduce myself through a steemit account with the name @alkhalidi92. The purpose of this introduction is to be able to join the Beauty of Creativity group on Steemit. Hopefully it can be verified and accepted to join the group.

Okay ...
On this occasion, let me reintroduce myself so that the steemians get to know me. My name is Muhammad Al Khalidi who was born to my parents M. Yoesoef AR (late) and Asmaniah Ibrahim 29 years ago in Tangerang City on September 9, 1992. I am the fourth (youngest) child of four children, namely 1. Yusmawar, 2. January, 3. Andi Azwar (late).

DSC_0841.JPG

Surely the Stemians are curious about my level of education, now here I will detail all the Stemian... In 2006 I completed my education at SD Negeri 2 Sawang where at that time Mrs. Zubaidah was the principal of a school located in Gampong Teungoh Village, Sawang District, North Aceh Regency.

Then in 2008 I also finished my education at SMP Negeri 1 Sawang where at that time Pak Razali was the principal of the school located in Gampong Teungoh Village, Sawang District, North Aceh Regency. In 2011 I also completed my education at SMA Negeri 1 Muara Batu where at that time Mr. Aziz was the principal of the school in Cot Seurani Village, Muara Batu District, North Aceh Regency.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-28 at 13.32.37.jpeg

Then in the same year 2011 I graduated and was accepted as a student at the Agroecotechnology Study Program, Faculty of Agriculture, Malikussaleh University. During my time as a student at the Faculty of Agriculture, I was also active in organizations both on and off campus. Besides that, I am also still active and now the complete list is Muhammad Al Khalidi, S.P Not long after I finished college, I was accepted as a staff in an NGO/NGO located in North Aceh (NGO BYTRA-ACEH) in 2016. The place where I make a living now focuses on environmental issues. It is with this work background that I decided to actively WRITE at STEEMIT with the reason that it is a place to learn in terms of writing and additional insight now and in the future.

DSC_0719.JPG

Regards,
@alkhalidi92

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Selamat bergabung di komunitas BOC tercinta ini, kami sangat senang anda bergabung disini..

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih, saran dan masukan tentunya sangat dibutuhkan untuk kemajuan bersama.

Hi there, Take a page and write on it. Make sure you take a selfie by holding the Verification page and attaching it here in your introduction post. (You can edit this post). Best Regards

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the info. Is the writing on the laptop screen as I show it wrong or not interesting? But the logic is that it is like the desired direction.

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36