FIRST INTRODUCTION POST FOR BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY ON STEEMIT

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello Steemitians,

I hope you are well and happy, This is my introduction post, already a few posts posted in this community, but one of my friends on @steemit told me for the introduction. Already I'm an active member of @bestofindia. I like the best of India community only for #thediarygame and this is of best community for me, now I'm investing my art in this community for my better growth. I'm requesting to you all members for up-vote and comments.

20211216_160438.jpg

I've studied for a diploma in general nursing and midwifery and right now I'm working as an accident and emergency nurse at the corporate hospital name is Bhailal Amin General Hospital. I'm doing shift duty like 2 evenings,2 mornings,2 nights, and after I get one week off. Morning and evening duty is of 6 hours and night is of 12 hours. After my duty is over, I spend my free time studying social media and the rest of the household chores and with friends. I enjoy doing photography, making videos, singing music, writing thoughts, and having fun.

20211216_160701.jpg

I like Steemit because I can reach my ideas and my art to the people through the platform.

I request all of you to give me your love by sub-voting and commenting your suggestion. If you give your love, I am very grateful to you and thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome bro ini BoC

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother,

stay connected with me and up voting

 3 years ago 

Welcome to join this amazing community, my friends.

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

Thanks for guidance brother.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to community my friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much mem

#affable

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46