The Diary Game 29.06.2022

Yes, for a long time there was no The Diary Game from me. Why not write right now? First of all, I'll see, when was the last "issue" of my diary from me?

I open the blog and leaf through!
five minutes later

05/18/2022 the "release" of The Diary Game is dated in my blog. https://steemit.com/hive-185538/@alexmove/the-diary-game-18-05-2022
And this means that 41-43 (depending on how you count) the day was without diaries.

So, more than a month later, I want to tell you about some aspects of today.

Weather and workplace

image.png

The first point is how I work on a laptop right now. Since it is very hot in Kyiv. (Very!) then working inside the room is too stuffy. So I go out into the yard. Here I have already equipped a "workplace" for a long time and I will show you photos.

But right now, the sun is shining so that the trees do not cover me from it, and it becomes unbearable to work in my "workplace" as well.

image.png

What to do? Move the table?
after 30 minutes

Still, it will not work to rearrange the table, because its installation required efforts that not so long ago Father Theophilus and I made.

As a result, during the time when the laptop was in the sun, it got pretty hot. I recently came across a message in a city chat where it was said about the "anomalous heat" of 30-32 degrees Celsius yesterday.

Although I do not consider this heat to be abnormal, these are quite usual temperatures for our regions, aren't they? However, it's really hot.

As a result, I moved under a tree without a table for now. The laptop is gradually cooling down.

image.png

Donkey from "Yasnogorodka"

I took these photos on a previous trip to the tactile zoo, and recently found them. I looked through all the photos on my phone and found photos of a donkey.

image.png

The donkey and the ostrich are the two animals that I liked the most. The donkey is considered a stubborn animal. That's why I remembered these photos. To demonstrate stubbornness in the context of the conversation :)

The desire to get back to club5050 club75

Yes, while I even have a downgrade, and not only do I contribute 50 or 75 percent to the power of the vote. But nevertheless, I long to get back into these clubs. It was more fun to write The Diary Game with them.

image.png

And also in many competitions there is a condition for participation in these clubs. I hope to be back in the clubs soon :)

Have a nice day, everyone!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @alexmove
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Ослик чудесный)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85