The Diary Game 09/02/2022

Дорогая, я здесь.png

Hi everyone!
Consistency in action is important, isn't it?

Do the same important things every day. And it forms a habit. Useful habit. As they say, action breeds habit, habit breeds character, character breeds destiny.

Habit is a serious thing. I want to get back into the habit of posting daily in a diary format, The Diary Game is perfect for this. And this is where I will start, I will write a post every day. Try, anyway.

And analyze whether it comes out to write every day or not. And what can be done to improve efficiency. Since, of course, the matter is not limited to one post. Second is development. And first of all, this is a uniqueness check. There are a number of tasks that need to be done, and writing post for The Diary Game is help to do this, this will also be more convenient to track and concentrate.

Дорогая, я здесь, копия.png

In the near future I want to make "trusted lists" and track all posts that are published in STEEMIT. Also I want to use this tracking in the rating. And, of course, I'm doing a steem-song bot.

One of the advantages of writing it down in a post is the ability to organize it. It improves efficiency for me. because habits are good to build up gradually. Thus - writing a post by Ze Diaru Game and development. Here are two points. There is also a third - this is the publication of high-quality content. Then I got the idea to create a separate bot for WordGame, develop it - and then connect it with Steem-song. However, these are still ideas, but you should concentrate on current actions.
The story of the pond

So, it is worth starting to tell some moments from life. First of all, I want to say that back in June I rented a small ascetic two-room house for myself. Now autumn has already come and it is getting colder, so I will most likely settle in an apartment in the near future. But a number of photographs and stories will be associated with this house.

Дорогая, я здесь, копия (1).png

For example, a pond. Right next to the house on the site there is a small pond. Unfortunately, it is not yet possible to swim in it, because it needs to be cleaned. And I have been doing this for quite some time.

The owners of the site have a pond cleaner, this is an interesting device that floats in the pond and collects leaves and other debris. I also cleaned the pond mechanically, using a garden "rake". This is quite an interesting process, although the amount of work that needs to be invested in manually cleaning the pond is unthinkable.

There are trees above the pond, this creates a pleasant atmosphere, however, all the leaves and branches fall into the water. Ideally, you need to pump out the water, clean the pond of silt and debris, and re-pump the water. However, this has not yet been done either by the owners or by me.

a small pond (2).png

It is worth noting that, perhaps due to the actions that I performed, the water in the pond became much cleaner and more transparent. Now you can see the bottom. This is a major change in two months, as previously the water was not clear at all.

And I'm attaching some photos of the pond in the processing of the canva application.

Thank you for reading
Have a good day.

P.S. And the first photos in the post are the view from the city train, for the house where I live, this is the most convenient form of transport. Since my house is close to the railway tracks and bus stop. So close that when a freight train rides, the floor in my house shakes. The table shakes, the bed if I sleep. These are interesting experiences.

a small pond (5).png

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @alexmove
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Cash creates a simple and quick strategy to work part time and procure extra $15,000 or considerably more than this on the web. By working in my extra time I made $17990 in my earlier month and I'm exceptionally blissful now in view of this work. you can attempt this currently by follow subtleties here.....https://curl.ro/may7p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51