BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY||WEEKLY CONTEST||09|| :OCTOBER 2021 :Selfie with my favorite person

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.
My dear steamian
How are you all ??
Hope everybody is well.
Alhamdulillah,I am also well.
I am@alamin-islam with you.
I am Bengali, a citizen of Bangladesh.

First of all, I would like to thank Black Brothers. She has organized a very nice contest in the community. The contest is unique and impeccable, selfies taken with favorite person. Personally, I like the contest very much. I participated in this contest because I liked it.

IMG_20211022_170120.jpg

W3w

Every human being has a favorite person in his life, I am a human being and I also have a favorite person. There are many of my favorite people, but now I am away from my family, I have my wife with me. My wife and I have a favorite person. So I will share some selfies and words about my wife with you.

IMG20211019173646.jpg

W3w

First of all, I would like to say to you, some things about me and my favorite person wife. Our marriage is a love marriage, after four years of our relationship, our marriage has been completed in the infinite gratitude of God. Alhamdulillah, we are both happy and at peace. I went to my father-in-law's house with my favorite person wife 3 days ago. My father-in-law's house is in the heart of Kushtia city. In the afternoon I went for a walk with my wife, I went for a walk on NS Road, Haripur Bridge, Gorai river.

IMG_20211022_170237.jpg

W3w

So after leaving the house, the two of us set off in a rickshaw for the Gorai river. At this time we took two selfies. After a while the two of us reached the bank of Haripur Bridge or Gorai river. Whenever I reached the bank of Gorai river, I called for Maghrib. The two of us were watching the turbulent waters of the Gorai River, and the two of us realized that the boat was floating in the river. At that time the two of us were taking a selfie together again.

IMG_20211022_165849.jpg

W3w

Then the two of us decided together that we would go home on foot. The two of us kept walking to tell stories for the purpose of going home. Once upon a time we reached the front of a flower shop. Talking about buying flowers from this flower shop will not end, because from the time we started our relationship till today, I used to buy flowers for my favorite person, that is, for my wife, even now. If no flower is bought, then it is never wrong for me to buy a rose. So, like every time, I bought a beautiful red rose for 10 rupees for my favorite person and gave it to him. My dear man is very, very happy to be given a rose. At that time I took pictures of some flowers in that flower shop.

IMG_20211022_165652.jpg

W3w

IMG_20211022_170018.jpg

W3w

IMG20211019181456.jpg

W3w

IMG20211019181422.jpg

W3w

Then I started walking with my favorite man, once we reached the front of the public library, an uncle in front of the public library sells very nice and fun roasted gram. The two of us ate delicious roasted gram and reached home on foot.

IMG20211019182107.jpg

W3w

IMG20211019182043.jpg

W3w

Many thanks to all the members of the Beauty of Creativity community, stay healthy and stay well. We are both very good Alhamdulillah, everyone will pray for us. And one more thing, if the beloved person is by your side, then there is no difficulty in crossing thousands of miles.


Devicerealme 8
Camera64 mp
Photo byAl-Amin

IMG_20211011_185559.jpg

I @ Al-Amin Islam, I am a mechanical engineer, I want to do something for the country and the future, I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I was born in proud Bangladesh. Bangladesh is a country of six seasons, Bangladesh is a riverine country, the people of Bangladesh are Bengalis in fish and rice, nature's form, juice, smell are all my pride.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @alamin-islam, thank you for the entry. Wish you best of luck

 3 years ago 

Many many thanks via

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating in our Weekly ongoing contest

 3 years ago 

Many many thanks via

 3 years ago 

Nice selfie buddy

 3 years ago 

Many many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82