View of bridge with coconut trees via Art.

Hello Steemian Friends

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you a scene that I made my art. Hope you like it.

IMG_20240911_161441.jpg

Art is the medium that expresses the deepest feelings of the mind through colours and shapes. Everyone has different hobbies, one of my few hobbies is doing art. Although I can't do good art I try to do art. Today, I will share with you the coconut tree and sunset view of the bridge. Let's begin:

Materials:

  1. White paper
  2. colouring pencil
  3. eraser
  4. scale

IMG_20240911_152437.jpg

Here are the steps in details

Step 1:
First I gather my materials. Then select a white ledger page. Margin the page with a pencil to give me a certain amount of space.

IMG_20240911_152753.jpg

Step 2:
Coming to this step I draw lines with scale for the railings on either side of the bridge, draw the main branches of two coconut trees and create the basic semicircle for a sun shape.

IMG_20240911_154124.jpg

Step 3:
In this step, I draw some pillars into the bridge with a pencil and complete the shape with coconut tree branches.

IMG_20240911_154645.jpg

Step 4:
Coming to this step, we give a complete form of a coconut tree; here, the branches of the coconut tree are given leaves with green pencils and some branches of the main tree are given. Now the two coconut trees took a beautiful form.

IMG_20240911_155939.jpg

Step 5:
At this stage, a bridge needs to be formed between the railings on both sides. So I draw the casting with a pencil. Now a complete bridge is visible.

IMG_20240911_160358.jpg

Final Step:
Coming to the last step, we give the full form of the sun. With a red colour pencil, make the sun look bright red. I use yellow, red and ash-coloured pencils to give shape to the sky. Create the sky scene with three coloured pencils. Finally, a beautiful bridge, two coconut trees and a sun took shape. It looks good, too.
IMG_20240911_161441.jpg

IMG_20240912_172341.jpg

Hope you like it. You and your baby can also create this beautiful scene by adopting this simple method.

Best Regards
@akbarmia

Thanks everyone reading for my content
Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Hi, @akbarmia

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 3 days ago 

Very nice painting.

 2 days ago 

Your drawing is very beautiful. Blessings and love to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43