Beauty of Creativity || Art Drawing - Black And White a Young Turtle || Entry Number : 6

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hi guys... How are you today? May we all be in good health always.


Today I want to try again to make a simple black and white image. The picture I made while enjoying the afternoon break.

Previously, I tried to find some used paper that I could use as a medium for making pictures. From the search results, I finally found a piece of paper that was not used anymore and I immediately took it to be used as a medium for drawing.

In this post I will try to make a picture of a turtle, the picture is inspired by the animation I saw on one of the clothes of small children.

Armed with makeshift work tools, I hope the results can be satisfactory. Let's see the process, hopefully this image can be one of my best collections for all of my friends to enjoy.

My first step, was to make a sketch or pattern of a turtle drawing, I got the pattern based on the imagination that I still remember when I saw animated pictures on children's clothes.

I had deleted several sketches that I made due to the imperfect shape of the tortoise shell, but after several attempts, finally the pattern I wanted could be completed.

IMG_2293[1].JPG


IMG_2292[1].JPG

BOC garis.png

The second step, after the sketch is complete then I thicken the sketch line using a marker.

IMG_2296[1].JPG


IMG_2297[1].JPG

BOC garis.png

The third step, after the thickening of the pattern line is complete, then I give pencil shading on the shell. The use of pencils as dark coloring and to add the impression of a more real image.

IMG_2301[1].JPG


IMG_2303[1].JPG

BOC garis.png

The fourth step, after all the shading using a pencil is complete, then the turtle drawing process is complete. Here is the result of the image.

IMG_2315[1].JPG


IMG_2310[1].JPG

BOC garis.png

In making this image I used the tools found on the workbench, these tools are:

  • Paper
  • Marker
  • Ballpoints
  • Pencil
  • Rubber Eraser

IMG_2317[1].JPG

BOC garis.png

Best regard to
@blacks- Admin of Beauty of Creativity
@tanuja - 2nd Admin
@abduhawab - Chief Executive Moderator
@photoman- Curator& Moderator
@beautycreativity - Moderator
@faisalamin - Executive Moderator
@bountyking5 - Executive Moderator

BOC gambar.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

how to make it nice and useful😁

 2 years ago 

thank you for the appreciation. Actually we all can do it, it's just a matter of how we can utilize the power of instinct in producing a work of art.

 2 years ago 

Nice Young Turtle art,thanks for sharing, stay safe have a good day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the appreciation sir

 2 years ago 

Neat and creative artwork. Keep this good work up.

 2 years ago 

@fahad3728: Thank you very much for the support and I will continue to try to be even better in producing a work of art

 2 years ago 

lanjutkan kawan...terimakasih audah berbagi gambar kura-kura comel dan lucu... 😎😃

 2 years ago 

@akbar2468: Sama-sama kawan, I'm waiting for your best posts.

 2 years ago 

hehhehe oke brotherr.... 💪😎

 2 years ago 

Continue to make the best and interesting with your amazing work like this, thank you for entertaining us here.

 2 years ago 

@jasonmunapasee : Thank you for the support, I will continue to try to give my best to be able to give positive things in this great community. By the way, I want to try macro photography like you did, is it difficult to do it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54