Digital painting # 2 || beauty of creativity ||

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello lovely people!!!

Hope you all are doing well. I am also good.Today I am here with another digital painting. I hope you guys like my post and will support me. I done this painting in my university in feee class. I went to the canteen and I sat there and started painting. Let me share my today painting with you guys. Thank you all.... Regard by @aimmy

Sort:  

link the source of the image with it. What you have done interesting in this art. It looks like the same art from the internet.

 3 years ago 

link Source.
you stollen this art.
https://www.tumgir.com/tag/Sugar%20the%20Skeleton

 3 years ago 

No Sir, I didn't steal it. I downloaded the app. It already had it. I've just painted it. You can see that app in the Play Store.

 3 years ago 

Be aware from these types of activities. Make your own art and then paint it.

 3 years ago 

Ok sir thank you i will take care of this next time inshallah...🥰

 3 years ago 

Sir please remove that lable under observation😬😬Sir you can see more of my post in which I have put pictures which are captured by myself...

 3 years ago 

Sir you can see there are a lot of Scotches here. I didn't say I made it, I just said I painted it.

Screenshot_20211003-151332_Paint By Number.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51