Beauty Of Creativity "White Rose Flower"

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello friends ! How are you all? I hope you all are doing well. I am also good.

Today I am going to share white rose flower. I hope you like it.

The pictures are click by @aimmy. That's when I went to my aunt's house she has I big garden in her house .In which there are different types of flowers ,vegetable, fruits etc. Whenever I go to their house, I spend a lot of time in their garden. Because I love plants. My cousin make my pictures and videos.

I like the garden very much but we don't have a garden in our house because our house is very small. There are many benefits to gardening. I think every home should have a small garden.

Some benefits of gardening:

1. Gardening burns a lot of calories.
2. It can lower your blood pressure.
3. Growing your own food can help you eat healthier.
4. Gardening can relieve stress.
5. Gardening can make you happier.

Picture No 1:



Picture No 2:



Picture No 3:


Picture No 4:


Camera: Mobile
Location: Pakistan
Editing: -

Specially Thanks to:

@bountyking5
@photoman
@faisalamin

Regard by @aimmy


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I haven't really seen the white rose yet. You captured them nicely.

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much🥰

Well captured all pictures are looks descent.🙂

  • Saty active by comment, upvoting and resteeming others post to get attention of curators.
 3 years ago 

Thank u so much Sir for your support 🥰 ok sir I will do that inshaAllah.

 3 years ago 

Thank u🥰

 3 years ago 

Wow. This white colour rose flower photography is always awesome and wonderful. Thanks a lot for your best photography for sharing #boc community

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much that you like my photography🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65